218-879-3363 | Cloquet, MN

Our Team

Our Attorneys

Frank Yetka

Frank Yetka

Attorney at Law / Partner

Read Full Bio

David C. Pritchett

David C. Pritchett

Attorney at Law / Partner

Read Full Bio

William T. Helwig

William T. Helwig

Attorney at Law / Partner

Read Full Bio

John M. Gassert

John M. Gassert

Of Counsel

Read Full Bio

Dennis J. Korman

Dennis J. Korman

Attorney at Law / Of Counsel

Read Full Bio

Abagail M. Nouska

Abagail M. Nouska

Attorney at Law

Read Full Bio

Jeffrey K. Plahuta

Jeffrey K. Plahuta

Attorney at Law

Read Full Bio

Curt N. Trisko

Curt N. Trisko

Attorney at Law

Read Full Bio

Our Staff

Sandra Hurst

Sandra Hurst

Firm Administrator

sandy@rudylawfirm.com

Diane Bong

Diane Bong

Paralegal

diane@rudylawfirm.com

Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

Paralegal

laura@rudylawfirm.com

Kelly Stauffenecker

Kelly Stauffenecker

Paralegal

kelly@rudylawfirm.com

Krista Laveau

Krista Laveau

Paralegal

krista@rudylawfirm.com

Shelly Fish

Shelly Fish

Receptionist

shelly@rudylawfirm.com

Kimberly Shanda

Kimberly Shanda

Family Law Legal Assistant

kshanda@rudylawfirm.com